Our Team

Each Expert Focuses Exclusively on irrigation design and systems

We have two fully qualified design staff who can design your new irrigation system, with our experienced project manager to sign off any irrigation work and our expert staff to build your irrigation system, our knowledgeable PVC install crew to install all PVC pipe and alkathene pipe systems, experienced pump staff and engineers – you are in the very capable hands of the staff of a company who care about the job that they do  – you can rest assured that you are getting the best job completed at a very reasonable price.

Ray Mayne - Managing Director

Ray Mayne

Managing Director
E: ray@raymayne.co.nz

Bruce Kell

General Manager
E: bruce@raymayne.co.nz

John Campbell - Ray Mayne Project Manager

John Campbell

Project Manager
E: john@raymayne.co.nz

Richard Green - Ray Mayne Service Manager

Richard Green

Service Manager
E: richard@raymayne.co.nz

Stephen Lee - Ray Mayne Financial Officer & Quotes

Stephen Lee

Financial Officer & Quotes
E: stephenl@raymayne.co.nz

Allen Shepherd

Workshop Manager
E: office@raymayne.co.nz

Michael Saunders - Ray Mayne Inventory Controller

Michael Saunders

Inventory Controller
E: michael@raymayne.co.nz

Alex Shaw - Ray Mayne Pump Specialist

Alex Shaw

Pump Specialist
E: alex@raymayne.co.nz

Steve McCloy

Irrigation Sales
E: stephen@raymayne.co.nz

Miles Gliddon - Ray Mayne Irrigation Sales

Miles Gliddon

Irrigation Sales
E: miles@raymayne.co.nz

Arvin Acidera - Ray Mayne Irrigation Designer

Arvin Acidera

Irrigation Designer
E: arvin@raymayne.co.nz

Karla Brown

Irrigation Designer
E: karla@raymayne.co.nz

Braden Kell - Ray Mayne Reinke Platinum Plus Certified Technician

Braden Kell

Reinke Platinum Plus Certified Technician
E: braden@raymayne.co.nz

Cairan Bennett - Ray Mayne Reinke Platinum Plus Certified Technician

Cairan Bennett

Reinke Platinum Plus Certified Technician
E: cairan@raymayne.co.nz

Don Mclaren

Reinke Platinum Plus Certified Technician
E: don@raymayne.co.nz

Florian Bierhinkel - Ray Mayne Qualified Electrician & Reinke Technician

Florian Bierhinkel

Qualified Electrician & Reinke Technician
E: florian@raymayne.co.nz

Stephan Geipel - Ray Mayne Reinke Parts Specialist

Stephan Geipel

Reinke Parts Specialist
E: stephan@raymayne.co.nz

Don McAulay - Ray Mayne TurboRain Service Technician

Don McAulay

TurboRain Service Technician
E: donmca@raymayne.co.nz

Dylan Burbery - Ray Mayne Pivot Technician

Dylan Burbery

Pivot Technician
E: dylan@raymayne.co.nz

Edik Fonternel

Heavy Truck Driver

Richard Wilson - Ray Mayne Field Supervisor

Richard Wilson

Field Supervisor

Dremayne Teriaki - Ray Mayne Mainline Technician

Dremayne Teriaki

Mainline Technician

Max Sinclair

Mainline Technician

Bradley Foster - Ray Mayne Spanning Crew Team Leader

Bradley Foster

Spanning Crew Team Leader

Jonathan Wright - Ray Mayne Spanning Crew Member

Jonathan Wright

Spanning Crew Member

David Greer - Ray Mayne Spanning Crew Member

David Greer

Spanning Crew Member

Talk with the Ray Mayne Hose and Fittings Expert